Seeds by Design Corporate Office

Please contact one of our experienced and trained staff members who will answer your questions or address your needs most efficiently. Our product line is diverse, and customer comments and  questions are encouraged.

Miles Rogers - Sales & Customer Service  MilesR@SeedsbyDesign.com

Susan Birdseye – Shipping & Customer Service  SusanB@SeedsbyDesign.com

Ashley Buskirk - Sales & Customer Service   AshleyB@SeedsbyDesign.com

Tina Reed – Accounting   TinaR@SeedsbyDesign.com

Ken Flagor – Production  KenF@SeedsbyDesign.com

Andrew Pentecost - General Manager Andrew@SeedsbyDesign.com

Patty Buskirk - Owner/Breeder Patty@SeedsbyDesign.com

 



P.O. Box 602
4599 McDermott Rd.
Maxwell, CA 95955
Tel.: (530) 438-2126
Toll Free: (855) 438-2126
Fax: (530) 438-2171
info@seedsbydesign.com

Directions to Seeds by Design Corporate Office

Directions to our Research and Production Office in Maxwell:


We are located approximately 45 minutes north of the Sacramento airport. Take I-5 north to the Delevan Rd. exit, then go left (west) over the overpass. Go straight about 2.5 miles to McDermott Road and take a left (south). Drive 2.0 miles over a bridge turn right and proceed across the Glenn-Colusa Canal and come to the office trailer by the large cactus and flower beds.


Directions to our Main Sales office in Willows:


We are located approximately 1 hour north of the Sacramento airport. Take I-5 north to the highway 162 exit and go right. At the first stoplight (a very short distance) turn left onto Humboldt Street. Proceed on Humboldt to the stop sign and turn right. Go two blocks and turn right on Washington Street. Our office is the third house on the left look for this address 1024 Washington.

⋆ = Required field

⋆ First Name
⋆ Last Name
⋆ Email Address
Phone Number
Company
Street
City
State/Province
Postal Code
Country
Additional Comments