Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

50 100 true //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/28/assets/review-fallback.json?v=45552391327970779641719454358

1758 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Broccoli Seeds - Waltham 29
Corn Seeds (op) - Golden Bantam
Radish Seeds - Cherry Belle
Black Oil Sunflower Seeds - Microgreens Seeds
Pea Seeds - Snap - Sugar Daddy
Cilantro Seeds - Leisure Splits
Lettuce Seeds - Leaf - Black Seeded Simpson
Cabbage Seeds - Golden Acre
Beet Seeds - Detroit Dark Red
Basil Seeds - Genovese - Organic
Bean Seeds - Lima - Henderson Lima
Arugula Seeds - Slow Bolt (aka Rocket)
Parsnip Seeds - All American
Sunflower Seeds - Mammoth Grey Stripe
Watermelon Seeds - Sugar Baby
Squash Seeds - Winter - Waltham Butternut
Cabbage Seeds - Red Acre
Cucumber Seeds - Marketmore 76
Okra Seeds - Clemson Spineless
Lettuce Seeds - Leaf - Ruby Red
Carrot Seeds - Scarlet Nantes
Celery Seeds - Tall Utah
Brussels Sprouts Seeds - Long Island Improved
Swiss Chard Seeds - Fordhook Giant
Eggplant Seeds - Black Beauty
Basil Seeds - Genovese
Arugula Seeds - Astro
Mustard - Wasabi (Organic)
Onion Seeds - Evergreen White Bunching Nebuka
Squash Seeds - Cocozelle Zucchini
Spinach Seeds - Bloomsdale Long Standing
Tomato Seeds - Beefsteak Determinate
-0
Tomato Seeds - Beefsteak Determinate
[ { "featured_image": "products/broccoli-waltham-29-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 750, "handle": "broccoli-waltham-29-seeds", "title": "Broccoli Seeds - Waltham 29", "url": "/products/broccoli-waltham-29-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/corn-golden-bantam-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 400, "handle": "corn-op-golden-bantam", "title": "Corn Seeds (op) - Golden Bantam", "url": "/products/corn-op-golden-bantam", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/radish-cherrybelles-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 650, "handle": "radish-cherry-belle-seeds", "title": "Radish Seeds - Cherry Belle", "url": "/products/radish-cherry-belle-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-black-oil-large-seeded-microgreens-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 200, "handle": "sunflower-black-oil-microgreens-seeds", "title": "Black Oil Sunflower Seeds - Microgreens Seeds", "url": "/products/sunflower-black-oil-microgreens-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pea-sugar-daddy-western-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 350, "handle": "pea-snap-sugar-daddy", "title": "Pea Seeds - Snap - Sugar Daddy", "url": "/products/pea-snap-sugar-daddy", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cilantro-leisure-splits-sbd-wm_2.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 900, "handle": "cilantro-seeds-leisure-splits", "title": "Cilantro Seeds - Leisure Splits", "url": "/products/cilantro-seeds-leisure-splits", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-leaf-black-seeded-simpson-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1100, "handle": "lettuce-leaf-black-seeded-simpson-seeds", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Leaf - Black Seeded Simpson", "url": "/products/lettuce-leaf-black-seeded-simpson-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cabbage-golden-acre-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 750, "handle": "cabbage-golden-acre-seeds", "title": "Cabbage Seeds - Golden Acre", "url": "/products/cabbage-golden-acre-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/beet-detroit-dark-red-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 700, "handle": "beet-detroit-dark-red-vegetable-seeds", "title": "Beet Seeds - Detroit Dark Red", "url": "/products/beet-detroit-dark-red-vegetable-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-genovese-terra-l-wm_d19eaff3-e0b7-4bbb-848b-bdf3c1afcef7.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2500, "handle": "certified-organic-heirloom-vegetable-seeds-organic-herb-seeds-organic-basil-genovese", "title": "Basil Seeds - Genovese - Organic", "url": "/products/certified-organic-heirloom-vegetable-seeds-organic-herb-seeds-organic-basil-genovese", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-henderson-improved-western-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 350, "handle": "bean-lima-henderson-lima", "title": "Bean Seeds - Lima - Henderson Lima", "url": "/products/bean-lima-henderson-lima", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-arugula-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 650, "handle": "arugula-slow-bolt-seeds", "title": "Arugula Seeds - Slow Bolt (aka Rocket)", "url": "/products/arugula-slow-bolt-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/parsnip-all-american-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 600, "handle": "all-american-parsnip", "title": "Parsnip Seeds - All American", "url": "/products/all-american-parsnip", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-mammoth-grey-stripe-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 800, "handle": "sunflower-mammoth-flower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Mammoth Grey Stripe", "url": "/products/sunflower-mammoth-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/watermelon-sugar-baby-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2000, "handle": "watermelon-sugar-baby-seeds", "title": "Watermelon Seeds - Sugar Baby", "url": "/products/watermelon-sugar-baby-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-winter-waltham-butternut-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1100, "handle": "squash-winter-waltham-butternut-seeds", "title": "Squash Seeds - Winter - Waltham Butternut", "url": "/products/squash-winter-waltham-butternut-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cabbage-red-acre-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1050, "handle": "cabbage-red-acre-seeds", "title": "Cabbage Seeds - Red Acre", "url": "/products/cabbage-red-acre-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-marketmore-76-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1200, "handle": "cucumber-marketmore-76", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Marketmore 76", "url": "/products/cucumber-marketmore-76", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/okra-clemson-spineless-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 350, "handle": "okra-clemson-spineless", "title": "Okra Seeds - Clemson Spineless", "url": "/products/okra-clemson-spineless", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-leaf-ruby-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1500, "handle": "lettuce-leaf-ruby-red-seeds", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Leaf - Ruby Red", "url": "/products/lettuce-leaf-ruby-red-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/carrot-nantes-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1200, "handle": "carrot-scarlet-nantes", "title": "Carrot Seeds - Scarlet Nantes", "url": "/products/carrot-scarlet-nantes", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/celery-tall-utah-sbd-l-wm_a2aec037-50b4-41bf-872c-bdb308574137.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1800, "handle": "celery-tall-celery-seeds", "title": "Celery Seeds - Tall Utah", "url": "/products/celery-tall-celery-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/brussel-sprouts-long-green-imp-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 800, "handle": "brussels-sprouts-long-island-improved-seeds", "title": "Brussels Sprouts Seeds - Long Island Improved", "url": "/products/brussels-sprouts-long-island-improved-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-op-beefsteak-det-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 6000, "handle": "tomato-seeds-beefsteak-determinate", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Beefsteak Determinate", "url": "/products/tomato-seeds-beefsteak-determinate", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/swiss-chard-fordhook-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1100, "handle": "swiss-chard-fordhook-giant-seeds", "title": "Swiss Chard Seeds - Fordhook Giant", "url": "/products/swiss-chard-fordhook-giant-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/eggplant-black-beauty-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2000, "handle": "eggplant-black-beauty", "title": "Eggplant Seeds - Black Beauty", "url": "/products/eggplant-black-beauty", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-genovese-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1500, "handle": "basil-genovese-seeds", "title": "Basil Seeds - Genovese", "url": "/products/basil-genovese-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-arugula-astro-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 600, "handle": "arugula-seeds-astro", "title": "Arugula Seeds - Astro", "url": "/products/arugula-seeds-astro", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-spicy-oriental-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 700, "handle": "mustard-wasabi-organic", "title": "Mustard - Wasabi (Organic)", "url": "/products/mustard-wasabi-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/onion-bunching-evergreen-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3500, "handle": "evergreen-white-bunching-nebuka", "title": "Onion Seeds - Evergreen White Bunching Nebuka", "url": "/products/evergreen-white-bunching-nebuka", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-summer-cocozelle-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1050, "handle": "cocozelle-zucchini-squash", "title": "Squash Seeds - Cocozelle Zucchini", "url": "/products/cocozelle-zucchini-squash", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/spinach-bloomsdale-western-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 800, "handle": "spinach-bloomsdale-long-standing-seeds", "title": "Spinach Seeds - Bloomsdale Long Standing", "url": "/products/spinach-bloomsdale-long-standing-seeds", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/28/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661719454216 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/28/assets/option-a.js?7336 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/28/assets/option-b.js?7336 Back to top