Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close

Hybrid Seeds


297 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Artichoke Seeds - Imperial Star Hybrid
Cucumber Seeds - Parisian Gherkin F1 AAS
Gourd Seeds - UFO F1
Tomato Seeds - Boy-Oh-Boy F1
Corn Seeds (su) - Early Sunglow Hybrid (treated)
Corn Seeds (se) - Kandy Korn Hybrid
Asparagus Seeds - UC 157 F2
Pepper Seeds - Sweet - Tender Bell F1 Hybrid
Tomato Seeds - Early Doll Hybrid F1
Pepper Seeds - Hot - Pretty N Sweet F1 Hybrid
Pepper Seeds - Hot - Thai Super Chili F1
Pepper Seeds - Sweet - MexiBell Hybrid F1 Hot
Broccoli Seeds - Chinese Broccoli - Early Jade - Hybrid
Cucumber Seeds - Beit Alpha F1 CMR/MMR
Squash Seeds - Summer - Zucchini Greyzinni Hybrid
Pepper Seeds - Sweet - Golden Treasure - F1
Cucumber Seeds - Carolina F1
Tomato Seeds - Mountain Pride Hybrid
Brandymaster Pink F1 Hybrid Tomato Seeds
-0
Tomato Seeds - Brandymaster Pink F1 Hybrid
Grown Corn - Sweet - Mirai 315 Hybrid - TreatedCorn Seeds - Mirai 315 Hybrid - Treated
-0
Corn Seeds - Sweet - Mirai 315 Hybrid - Treated
Ancho Sanchez F1 Pepper Seeds
-0
Pepper Seeds - Hot - Ancho Sanchez F1
Emperor's Jade F1 Squash Seeds
-0
Squash Seeds - Emperors Jade F1
Honeybaby F1 Squash seeds
-0
Squash Seeds - Honeybaby F1
Harvest Jack F1 Pumpkin Seeds
-0
Pumpkin Seeds - Harvest Jack F1
Vermicelli F1 Squash Seeds - Non-GMO
-0
Squash Seeds - Vermicelli F1
Squash Seeds - Summer - Scallop Mixed Colors
-0
Squash Seeds - Summer - Scallop Mixed Colors Hybrid
Watermelon Yellow Baby Doll Hybrid Seed
-0
Watermelon Seeds - Yellow Baby Doll Hybrid
Cauliflower Veronica Romanesco Hybrid Seed
-0
Cauliflower Seeds - Veronica Romanesco Hybrid
endurance BC F1 zucchini
-0
Squash Seeds - Summer - Zucchini, Endurance BC, F1
uc 157 f1 asparagus
-0
Asparagus Seeds - UC 157 F1
Spinach Early Hybrid no 7
-0
Spinach Seeds - Early Hybrid No 7
Diamant F1 Summer Squash
-0
Squash Seeds - Summer - Diamant F1 Zucchini
[ { "featured_image": "products/artichoke-imperial-star-pvp-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 35000, "handle": "artichoke-seeds-imperial-star", "title": "Artichoke Seeds - Imperial Star Hybrid", "url": "/products/artichoke-seeds-imperial-star", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-parisian-gherkin-f1-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "cucumber-seeds-parisian-gherkin-f1-aas", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Parisian Gherkin F1 AAS", "url": "/products/cucumber-seeds-parisian-gherkin-f1-aas", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-hybrid-brandymaster-pink-f1-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 35000, "handle": "brandymaster-pink-f1-hybrid-tomato", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Brandymaster Pink F1 Hybrid", "url": "/products/brandymaster-pink-f1-hybrid-tomato", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/gourd-ufo-f1-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 8000, "handle": "gourd-seeds-ufo-f1", "title": "Gourd Seeds - UFO F1", "url": "/products/gourd-seeds-ufo-f1", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-hybrid-boy-oh-boy-f1-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/tomato-hybrid-beef-maestro-f1-sbd-l-wm_bb243d56-ec2b-4d61-8b3f-3371dc6fb512.jpg", "price": 35000, "handle": "tomato-seeds-boy-oh-boy-f1", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Boy-Oh-Boy F1", "url": "/products/tomato-seeds-boy-oh-boy-f1", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/corn-early-sunglow-hybrid-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2200, "handle": "corn-su-early-sunglow-hybrid-treated", "title": "Corn Seeds (su) - Early Sunglow Hybrid (treated)", "url": "/products/corn-su-early-sunglow-hybrid-treated", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/corn-kandy-korn-hybrid-sbd-wm_2.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2500, "handle": "corn-se-kandy-korn-hybrid", "title": "Corn Seeds (se) - Kandy Korn Hybrid", "url": "/products/corn-se-kandy-korn-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/asparagus-uc-157-f2-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2500, "handle": "asparagus-seeds-uc-157-f2", "title": "Asparagus Seeds - UC 157 F2", "url": "/products/asparagus-seeds-uc-157-f2", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63064_Sweet-Pepper-Hybrid-TENDER-BELL-F1_5009401_a3bb8c36-9962-4728-8663-a956906762ca.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Pepper-Sweet-Tender-Bell-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "pepper-seeds-sweet-tender-bell-f1-hybrid", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Sweet - Tender Bell F1 Hybrid", "url": "/products/pepper-seeds-sweet-tender-bell-f1-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63066_Corn-Hybrid-MIRAI-315_5009403_75cd67ed-420a-4061-98ba-754c1d058a3f.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Corn-mirai-315-wm-comp-600-600_25cda55e-1141-4396-920a-82fbe2830b9f.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "corn-seeds-mirai-315-treated", "title": "Corn Seeds - Sweet - Mirai 315 Hybrid - Treated", "url": "/products/corn-seeds-mirai-315-treated", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-hybrid-early-doll-f1-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 35000, "handle": "early-doll-hybrid-f1-tomato", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Early Doll Hybrid F1", "url": "/products/early-doll-hybrid-f1-tomato", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pepper-sweet-pretty-n-sweet-f1-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 40000, "handle": "pretty-n-sweet-pepper", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Hot - Pretty N Sweet F1 Hybrid", "url": "/products/pretty-n-sweet-pepper", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63097_Hot-Pepper-Hybrid-THAI-SUPER-CHILI-F1_5009432_25893ca6-73fb-4557-9544-3ab1957cce11.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1681326622_CopyofKitazawa-WM-White_600x600px_44_82cdeb38-8697-46f2-8faf-fc6372ca8d95.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "thai-super-chili-f1-pepper", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Hot - Thai Super Chili F1", "url": "/products/thai-super-chili-f1-pepper", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pepper-hot-ancho-sanchez-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 40000, "handle": "ancho-sanchez-f1-pepper", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Hot - Ancho Sanchez F1", "url": "/products/ancho-sanchez-f1-pepper", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-summer-empereor_s-jade-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 6000, "handle": "emperors-jade-f1-squash", "title": "Squash Seeds - Emperors Jade F1", "url": "/products/emperors-jade-f1-squash", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-winter-honeybaby-f1-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 8000, "handle": "honeybaby-f1-squash-seeds", "title": "Squash Seeds - Honeybaby F1", "url": "/products/honeybaby-f1-squash-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/pumpkin-harvest-jack-f1-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 8000, "handle": "harvest-jack-f1-pumpkin", "title": "Pumpkin Seeds - Harvest Jack F1", "url": "/products/harvest-jack-f1-pumpkin", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/pepper-hot-mexibell-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 40000, "handle": "mexibell-hybrid-f1-hot-pepper", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Sweet - MexiBell Hybrid F1 Hot", "url": "/products/mexibell-hybrid-f1-hot-pepper", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-winter-vermicelli-f1-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 8000, "handle": "vermicelli-f1-squash", "title": "Squash Seeds - Vermicelli F1", "url": "/products/vermicelli-f1-squash", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-summer-scallop-mix-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1500, "handle": "squash-seeds-summer-scallop-mixed-colors", "title": "Squash Seeds - Summer - Scallop Mixed Colors Hybrid", "url": "/products/squash-seeds-summer-scallop-mixed-colors", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-59946_Chinese-Kale-Chinese-Broccoli-Hybrid_5008375_67a82cce-97e1-43c0-adb6-0697aae8cc5a.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/broccoli-chinese-early-jade-com-wm_49ca8106-dc0f-41e9-90e0-1052b12d211c.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "broccoli-seeds-chinese-broccoli-early-jade-hybrid", "title": "Broccoli Seeds - Chinese Broccoli - Early Jade - Hybrid", "url": "/products/broccoli-seeds-chinese-broccoli-early-jade-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-beit-alpha-seeds-wm_700_09c7d626-3081-489f-b220-92959c43d042.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3000, "handle": "cucumber-beit-alpha-f1-cmr-mmr", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Beit Alpha F1 CMR/MMR", "url": "/products/cucumber-beit-alpha-f1-cmr-mmr", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-summer-greyzinni-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 6000, "handle": "squash-summer-zucchini-greyzinni-hybrid-seeds", "title": "Squash Seeds - Summer - Zucchini Greyzinni Hybrid", "url": "/products/squash-summer-zucchini-greyzinni-hybrid-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/watermelon-yellow-petite-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 20000, "handle": "watermelon-baby-doll-yellow-hybrid-seeds", "title": "Watermelon Seeds - Yellow Baby Doll Hybrid", "url": "/products/watermelon-baby-doll-yellow-hybrid-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/cauliflower-veronica-romanesco-sbd-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5000, "handle": "cauliflower-veronica-romanesco-hybrid", "title": "Cauliflower Seeds - Veronica Romanesco Hybrid", "url": "/products/cauliflower-veronica-romanesco-hybrid", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/pepper-golden-treasure-hot-f1-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/pepper-golden-treasure-hot-f1-western-wm_e6ba5693-f925-4746-9253-d1bfd105cd27.jpg", "price": 40000, "handle": "pepper-seeds-sweet-golden-treasure-f1", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Sweet - Golden Treasure - F1", "url": "/products/pepper-seeds-sweet-golden-treasure-f1", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-bc-2-f1-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 6000, "handle": "squash-seeds-summer-zucchini-endurance-bc-f1", "title": "Squash Seeds - Summer - Zucchini, Endurance BC, F1", "url": "/products/squash-seeds-summer-zucchini-endurance-bc-f1", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-carolina-western-l.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3000, "handle": "cucumber-seeds-carolina-f1", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Carolina F1", "url": "/products/cucumber-seeds-carolina-f1", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/asparagus-uc-157-f1-western-hybrid-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 50000, "handle": "asparagus-seeds-uc-157-f1", "title": "Asparagus Seeds - UC 157 F1", "url": "/products/asparagus-seeds-uc-157-f1", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-hybrid-mountain-pride-f1-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 35000, "handle": "tomato-seeds-mountain-pride", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Mountain Pride Hybrid", "url": "/products/tomato-seeds-mountain-pride", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/spinach-early-hybrid-no-7-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 800, "handle": "spinach-seeds-early-hybrid-no-7", "title": "Spinach Seeds - Early Hybrid No 7", "url": "/products/spinach-seeds-early-hybrid-no-7", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-diamant-f1-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 6000, "handle": "squash-seeds-summer-diamant-f1", "title": "Squash Seeds - Summer - Diamant F1 Zucchini", "url": "/products/squash-seeds-summer-diamant-f1", "available": false } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661709315421 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/option-a.js?5332 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/option-b.js?5332 Back to top