Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Hybrid Seeds


299 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Artichoke Seeds - Imperial Star Hybrid
Cucumber Seeds - Parisian Gherkin F1 AAS
Tomato Seeds - Brandymaster Pink F1 Hybrid
Cucumber Seeds - Beit Alpha F1 CMR/MMR
Gourd Seeds - Monster Mix F1
Gourd Seeds - UFO F1
Pumpkin Seeds - Harvest King F1
Tomato Seeds - Boy-Oh-Boy F1
Corn Seeds (se) - Kandy Korn Hybrid
Cabbage Seeds - Pak Choi - New Nabai - Hybrid
Cucumber Seeds - Garden Sweet Burpless F1
Asparagus Seeds - UC 157 F2
Corn Seeds (se) - Ambrosia Hybrid
Broccoli Seeds - Chinese Broccoli - Early Jade - Hybrid
Corn Seed Packet - Sweet - Mirai 315 Hybrid -...
Pepper Seed Packet - Sweet - Tender Bell F1 Hybrid
Pepper Seed Packet - Hot - Thai Super Chili F1
Pepper Seed Packet - Hot - Thai Scorpion F1
Broccoli Seed Packet - Chinese Broccoli - Early Jade -...
Chinese Cabbage Seed Packet - Pagoda 70 - Hybrid
Cauliflower Seed Packet - Song TJS-65 - Hybrid
Cucumber Seed Packet - Palace Pride - Hybrid
Eggplant Seed Packet - Money Maker - Hybrid
Gourd Seed Packet, Bitter - Joy Green - Hybrid
Eggplant Seed Packet - Shoya Long - Hybrid
Melon Seed Packet - Ichiba Kouji - Hybrid
Komatsuna Mustard Seed Packet - Green Boy - Hybrid
Pepper Seed Packet - Hot - Korean - Beauty Cucumber...
Pepper Seed Packet - Hot - Korean - Gochu Vita...
Spinach Seed Packet - Chinese - Green Arrow - Hybrid
Turnip Seed Packet - Hakurei - Hybrid
Corn (su) - Early Sunglow Hybrid treated Garden Seed
-0
Corn Seeds (su) - Early Sunglow Hybrid (treated)
[ { "featured_image": "products/artichoke-imperial-star-pvp-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 35000, "handle": "artichoke-seeds-imperial-star", "title": "Artichoke Seeds - Imperial Star Hybrid", "url": "/products/artichoke-seeds-imperial-star", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-parisian-gherkin-f1-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "cucumber-seeds-parisian-gherkin-f1-aas", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Parisian Gherkin F1 AAS", "url": "/products/cucumber-seeds-parisian-gherkin-f1-aas", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-hybrid-brandymaster-pink-f1-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 35000, "handle": "brandymaster-pink-f1-hybrid-tomato", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Brandymaster Pink F1 Hybrid", "url": "/products/brandymaster-pink-f1-hybrid-tomato", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-beit-alpha-seeds-wm_700_09c7d626-3081-489f-b220-92959c43d042.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3000, "handle": "cucumber-beit-alpha-f1-cmr-mmr", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Beit Alpha F1 CMR/MMR", "url": "/products/cucumber-beit-alpha-f1-cmr-mmr", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gourd-monster-mix-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 8000, "handle": "gourd-seeds-monster-mix-f1", "title": "Gourd Seeds - Monster Mix F1", "url": "/products/gourd-seeds-monster-mix-f1", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gourd-ufo-f1-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 8000, "handle": "gourd-seeds-ufo-f1", "title": "Gourd Seeds - UFO F1", "url": "/products/gourd-seeds-ufo-f1", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pumpkin-harvest-king-f1-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 8000, "handle": "pumpkin-seeds-harvest-king-f1", "title": "Pumpkin Seeds - Harvest King F1", "url": "/products/pumpkin-seeds-harvest-king-f1", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-hybrid-boy-oh-boy-f1-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/tomato-hybrid-beef-maestro-f1-sbd-l-wm_bb243d56-ec2b-4d61-8b3f-3371dc6fb512.jpg", "price": 35000, "handle": "tomato-seeds-boy-oh-boy-f1", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Boy-Oh-Boy F1", "url": "/products/tomato-seeds-boy-oh-boy-f1", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/corn-early-sunglow-hybrid-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2200, "handle": "corn-su-early-sunglow-hybrid-treated", "title": "Corn Seeds (su) - Early Sunglow Hybrid (treated)", "url": "/products/corn-su-early-sunglow-hybrid-treated", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/corn-kandy-korn-hybrid-sbd-wm_2.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2500, "handle": "corn-se-kandy-korn-hybrid", "title": "Corn Seeds (se) - Kandy Korn Hybrid", "url": "/products/corn-se-kandy-korn-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cabbage-pag-choi-nabai-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 10000, "handle": "cabbage-seeds-pak-choi-new-nabai-hybrid", "title": "Cabbage Seeds - Pak Choi - New Nabai - Hybrid", "url": "/products/cabbage-seeds-pak-choi-new-nabai-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-garden-sweet-burpless-f1-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "cucumber-seeds-garden-sweet-burpless-f1", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Garden Sweet Burpless F1", "url": "/products/cucumber-seeds-garden-sweet-burpless-f1", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/asparagus-uc-157-f2-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2500, "handle": "asparagus-seeds-uc-157-f2", "title": "Asparagus Seeds - UC 157 F2", "url": "/products/asparagus-seeds-uc-157-f2", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/corn-ambrosia-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2500, "handle": "corn-se-ambrosia-hybrid", "title": "Corn Seeds (se) - Ambrosia Hybrid", "url": "/products/corn-se-ambrosia-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/broccoli-early-jade-sbd-wm_b3a97078-b943-4ec1-aa44-24a33a246b8b.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1000, "handle": "broccoli-seeds-chinese-broccoli-early-jade-hybrid", "title": "Broccoli Seeds - Chinese Broccoli - Early Jade - Hybrid", "url": "/products/broccoli-seeds-chinese-broccoli-early-jade-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63066_Corn-Hybrid-MIRAI-315_5009403_21d5ea31-28ec-4240-ac1b-00ba2c6a3399.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Corn-mirai-315-wm-comp-600-600_f76fc78c-e944-48bd-8afe-40ba77a6858d.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "corn-seeds-mirai-315-treated-kz", "title": "Corn Seed Packet - Sweet - Mirai 315 Hybrid - Treated", "url": "/products/corn-seeds-mirai-315-treated-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63064_Sweet-Pepper-Hybrid-TENDER-BELL-F1_5009401_6a56d058-3505-4b37-89dd-e59b9c2afff3.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Pepper-Sweet-Tender-Bell-wm-comp_19e96793-58ff-4a85-8867-2a2f4d950e3c.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "pepper-seeds-sweet-tender-bell-f1-hybrid-kz", "title": "Pepper Seed Packet - Sweet - Tender Bell F1 Hybrid", "url": "/products/pepper-seeds-sweet-tender-bell-f1-hybrid-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63097_Hot-Pepper-Hybrid-THAI-SUPER-CHILI-F1_5009432_8aca983f-2f47-4982-b2fe-ebb7aa986376.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1681326622_CopyofKitazawa-WM-White_600x600px_44_e2e8973c-9d1e-48c2-8247-8d47b8772aa2.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "thai-super-chili-f1-pepper-kz", "title": "Pepper Seed Packet - Hot - Thai Super Chili F1", "url": "/products/thai-super-chili-f1-pepper-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63122_Hot-Pepper-Hybrid-THAI-SCORPION-F1_5009457_6369e102-02ad-4fca-95b4-6d3e960233f0.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1687276460_Untitled-1_e8fe56e3-8496-4a2b-b974-727aa2d07f9f.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "pepper-seeds-hot-thai-scorpion-f1-kz", "title": "Pepper Seed Packet - Hot - Thai Scorpion F1", "url": "/products/pepper-seeds-hot-thai-scorpion-f1-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-59946_Chinese-Kale-Chinese-Broccoli-Hybrid_5008375_f44fae1d-225e-490b-83f8-a4df1492a875.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/broccoli-chinese-early-jade-com-wm_49ca8106-dc0f-41e9-90e0-1052b12d211c.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "broccoli-seeds-chinese-broccoli-early-jade-hybrid-kz", "title": "Broccoli Seed Packet - Chinese Broccoli - Early Jade - Hybrid", "url": "/products/broccoli-seeds-chinese-broccoli-early-jade-hybrid-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63021_Chinese-Cabbage-Hybrid-PAGODA-70_5009358_35db9613-8611-4c45-85f4-8fafec289729.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/cabbage-pagoda-70-com-wm_c2f96d88-6467-45e8-992b-88273f98f9a3.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "chinese-cabbage-seeds-pagoda-70-hybrid-kz", "title": "Chinese Cabbage Seed Packet - Pagoda 70 - Hybrid", "url": "/products/chinese-cabbage-seeds-pagoda-70-hybrid-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63024_Cauliflower-Hybrid-SONG-TJS-65_5009361_3affe7d8-59d4-4756-a8ed-b86954f23b98.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/cauliflower-song-tjs65-com-wm_95c49020-41ab-42da-b892-caa2617e2c60.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "cauliflower-seeds-song-tjs-65-hybrid-kz", "title": "Cauliflower Seed Packet - Song TJS-65 - Hybrid", "url": "/products/cauliflower-seeds-song-tjs-65-hybrid-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63028_Japanese-Cucumber-Hybrid-PALACE-PRIDE_5009365_cbd0b8a3-b524-4256-bf9e-9c9ff915d23e.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/cucumber-palace-pride-com-wm_1062c727-9d15-48b1-807a-1f67dd435cea.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "cucumber-seeds-palace-pride-hybrid-kz", "title": "Cucumber Seed Packet - Palace Pride - Hybrid", "url": "/products/cucumber-seeds-palace-pride-hybrid-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63011_Japanese-Eggplant-Hybrid-MONEYMAKER_5009348_8c2e24b7-3c9e-433c-b4b1-3661a3f0beda.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/eggplant-moneymaker-com-wm_5e9c1328-cca5-4863-9a8a-938cabc98335.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "eggplant-seeds-money-maker-2-hybrid-kz", "title": "Eggplant Seed Packet - Money Maker - Hybrid", "url": "/products/eggplant-seeds-money-maker-2-hybrid-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63040_Bitter-Gourd-Hybrid-JOY-GREEN_5009377_682e62e0-9c08-405c-87be-aece37ff221d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/bitter-gourd-joy-green-com-wm_bbe06ae6-e87a-4dc2-ac3d-e0a234468b44.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "gourd-seeds-joy-green-hybrid-kz", "title": "Gourd Seed Packet, Bitter - Joy Green - Hybrid", "url": "/products/gourd-seeds-joy-green-hybrid-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLMCN-60068_Eggplant-Hybrid---Japanese_5008493_ad738ee6-409f-4542-96bf-540cd03d4c1b.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Eggplant-Shoya-Long-com-WM_58ef84b1-a4ce-4516-9e6b-395cfdc806e0.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "eggplant-seeds-shoya-long-hybrid-kz", "title": "Eggplant Seed Packet - Shoya Long - Hybrid", "url": "/products/eggplant-seeds-shoya-long-hybrid-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLMCN-60130_Japanese-Netted-Melon-Hybrid_5008555_e64bd515-845e-4649-963d-6b0513a090da.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/melon-ichiba-kouji-com-wm_2bd7d005-e8f8-48f6-952e-191acb6a75c4.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "melon-seeds-ichiba-kouji-hybrid-kz", "title": "Melon Seed Packet - Ichiba Kouji - Hybrid", "url": "/products/melon-seeds-ichiba-kouji-hybrid-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLMCN-60168_Spinach-Mustard-Hybrid-Japanese_5008592_2cb8f383-fcfe-4473-a23f-c6ba2077ef4c.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/mustard-green-boy-com-wm_1f5146d4-5490-489d-8489-5cca3dde27c6.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "komatsuna-mustard-seeds-green-boy-hybrid-kz", "title": "Komatsuna Mustard Seed Packet - Green Boy - Hybrid", "url": "/products/komatsuna-mustard-seeds-green-boy-hybrid-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLMCN-63057_Pepper-Hybrid---Korean-Cucumber-Pepper-Beauty_5009394_b01fa6a4-e804-4064-b898-f4a652ce525b.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/pepper-beauty-com-wm_1327bc43-9afc-48df-862d-888511e057c6.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "pepper-seeds-hot-korean-beauty-cucumber-hybrid-kz", "title": "Pepper Seed Packet - Hot - Korean - Beauty Cucumber - Hybrid", "url": "/products/pepper-seeds-hot-korean-beauty-cucumber-hybrid-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63058_Korean-Pepper-Hybrid-GOCHU-VITA-GREEN_5009395_45ba8514-9b68-4d6c-85b9-83ffa22b287a.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/pepper-vita-green-com-wm_06e68147-bcda-4bab-817b-3ca07c100ed1.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "pepper-seeds-hot-korean-gochu-vita-green-hybrid-kz", "title": "Pepper Seed Packet - Hot - Korean - Gochu Vita Green - Hybrid", "url": "/products/pepper-seeds-hot-korean-gochu-vita-green-hybrid-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63047_Chinese-Spinach-Hybrid-GREEN-ARROW_5009384_b239b93d-24ba-4a7f-8a0f-32a6e5c2b2c3.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/spinach-green-arrow-com-wm_6ed5fdde-f2e1-493b-a7fd-97a3d0a4866b.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "spinach-seeds-chinese-green-arrow-hybrid-kz", "title": "Spinach Seed Packet - Chinese - Green Arrow - Hybrid", "url": "/products/spinach-seeds-chinese-green-arrow-hybrid-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-60327_Japanese-Turnip-Hybrid-Hakurei_5008750_88d16f7c-b715-415c-b094-5379ee263bc8.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/turnip-hakurei-com-wm_3376f77c-cd8b-4625-8804-6d8ed8293abe.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "turnip-seeds-hakurei-hybrid-kz", "title": "Turnip Seed Packet - Hakurei - Hybrid", "url": "/products/turnip-seeds-hakurei-hybrid-kz", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/28/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661719454216 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/28/assets/option-a.js?7336 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/28/assets/option-b.js?7336 Back to top