Organic Seeds

DESCRIPTION
We carry certified organic, non-gmo seeds for Vegetable Garden, Herbs, Microgreens, and more.

We carry certified organic, non-gmo seeds for Vegetable Garden, Herbs, Microgreens, and more.

317 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Squash Seeds - Summer - Crookneck (Organic)
Squash Seeds - Winter - Vegetable Spaghetti (Organic)
Watermelon Seeds - Moon & Stars (Organic)
Bean Seeds - Bush - Blue Lake Bush (Organic)
Carrot Seeds - Rainbow Blend (Organic)
Pepper Seeds - Sweet - Cal Wonder (Organic)
Mustard - Spicy Oriental (Organic) - Microgreens Seeds
Beet Seeds - Detroit Dark Red (Organic)
Lettuce Seeds - Ashley - Organic
Pole Bean Seeds - Cannellini - Organic
Zucchini Seeds - Cocozelle - Organic
Chard Seeds - Fordhook Giant - Organic
Pepper Seeds - Sweet - Golden Calwonder - Organic
Carrot Seeds - Parisian - Organic
Lettuce Seeds - Parris Island Cos - Organic
Radish Seeds - Purple Plum - Organic
Eggplant Seeds - Rosa Bianca - Organic
Pepper Seeds - Hot - Cayenne Long Red Thin -...
Bean Seeds - Asparagus - Red Podded - Organic
Bachelor Buttons Seeds - Jubilee - Organic
Arugula Seeds - Wild - Organic
Lemon Balm Seeds - Organic
Mustard Seeds - Tat Soi - Black Knight - Organic
Mustard Seeds - Tokyo Bekana - Organic
Organic Lollo Rosso Lettuce Leaf Seed
-0
Lettuce Seeds - Leaf - Lollo Rosso (Organic)
Tomato Seeds - Black Krim (Organic)
-0
Tomato Seeds - Black Krim (Organic)
benning green tint scallop squash
-0
Squash Seeds - Bennings Green Tint Scallop - Organic
Organic Homemade Pickles Cucumber Seeds
-0
Cucumber Seeds - Homemade Pickles - Organic
Organic Rouge d'Hiver Lettuce Seeds
-0
Lettuce Seeds - Rouge d Hiver - Organic
Organic Table Queen Bush Acorn Squash Seeds
-0
Squash Seeds - Table Queen Bush Acorn - Organic
Organic Tom Thumb Pea
-0
Pea Seeds - Tom Thumb - Organic
Basil Seeds Culinary Blend Organic
-0
Basil Seeds - Culinary Blend - Organic
[ { "featured_image": "products/squash-summer-early-summer-crookneck-terra-l-wm_819efb3b-5934-4eef-974c-ef59b3aa7989.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3500, "handle": "squash-summer-crookneck-organic-seeds", "title": "Squash Seeds - Summer - Crookneck (Organic)", "url": "/products/squash-summer-crookneck-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-vegetable-spaghetti-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 4000, "handle": "squash-winter-vegetable-spaghetti-organic-seeds", "title": "Squash Seeds - Winter - Vegetable Spaghetti (Organic)", "url": "/products/squash-winter-vegetable-spaghetti-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/watermelon-moon-and-stars-yellow-terra-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "watermelon-moon-and-stars-organic-seeds", "title": "Watermelon Seeds - Moon & Stars (Organic)", "url": "/products/watermelon-moon-and-stars-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-blue-lake-bush-terra-l-wm_f2e3f777-061c-4274-94ff-4c64f46ac6a6.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 850, "handle": "bean-bush-blue-lake-bush-organic", "title": "Bean Seeds - Bush - Blue Lake Bush (Organic)", "url": "/products/bean-bush-blue-lake-bush-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/carrot-rainbow-blend-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "carrot-rainbow-blend-organic", "title": "Carrot Seeds - Rainbow Blend (Organic)", "url": "/products/carrot-rainbow-blend-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pepper-sweet-cal-wonder-terra-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 30000, "handle": "pepper-sweet-cal-wonder-organic-seeds", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Sweet - Cal Wonder (Organic)", "url": "/products/pepper-sweet-cal-wonder-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-leaf-lollo-rossa-darkness-sbd-l-wm_18098a8c-ec0a-472a-9330-39a29cd83698.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 6000, "handle": "lettuce-leaf-lollo-rosso-seed", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Leaf - Lollo Rosso (Organic)", "url": "/products/lettuce-leaf-lollo-rosso-seed", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-black-krim-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 35000, "handle": "tomato-black-krim-organic-seeds", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Black Krim (Organic)", "url": "/products/tomato-black-krim-organic-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-spicy-oriental-terra-wm_ce929d5f-7ea6-4e4c-977a-610001500a5e.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 850, "handle": "mustard-spicy-oriental-organic-seeds", "title": "Mustard - Spicy Oriental (Organic) - Microgreens Seeds", "url": "/products/mustard-spicy-oriental-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/beet-detroit-dark-red-terra-l-wm_b93717d4-1e42-404d-8078-b24ab53c66ff.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2000, "handle": "beet-seeds-detroit-dark-red-organic", "title": "Beet Seeds - Detroit Dark Red (Organic)", "url": "/products/beet-seeds-detroit-dark-red-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-leaf-ashley-terra-o-wm_595cb6af-944f-4087-921a-24193cec5398.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "organic-ashley-lettuce-seed", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Ashley - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-ashley-lettuce-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-summer-beinnings-green-tint-terra-l-wm_4394d213-fe82-4676-b3a3-2b3cb46746eb.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3500, "handle": "organic-bennings-green-tint-scallop-squash", "title": "Squash Seeds - Bennings Green Tint Scallop - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-bennings-green-tint-scallop-squash", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-cannelini-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 700, "handle": "organic-cannellini-beans", "title": "Pole Bean Seeds - Cannellini - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-cannellini-beans", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-summer-cocozelle-terra-l-wm_99cd0397-38dc-436b-b57a-cb74d92279e0.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3500, "handle": "organic-cocozelle-zucchini-squash", "title": "Zucchini Seeds - Cocozelle - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-cocozelle-zucchini-squash", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/swiss-chard-fordhook-terra-l-wm_71613e49-f2e2-4639-a5ab-429d423d0b53.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2400, "handle": "organic-fordhook-giant-chard-seeds", "title": "Chard Seeds - Fordhook Giant - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-fordhook-giant-chard-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pepper-sweet-cal-wonder-terra-l-wm_e77c4da0-3c7c-46a5-9a50-9db6813316a3.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 30000, "handle": "organic-golden-calwonder-pepper-seeds", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Sweet - Golden Calwonder - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-golden-calwonder-pepper-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-homemade-pickles-terra-l-wm_03eea345-1c69-453e-a791-7dd92607ca35.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1400, "handle": "organic-homemade-pickles-cucumber-seeds", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Homemade Pickles - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-homemade-pickles-cucumber-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/carrot-parisian-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 10000, "handle": "organic-parisian-carrot-seeds", "title": "Carrot Seeds - Parisian - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-parisian-carrot-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-romaine-parris-cos-island-terra-o-wm_9e9c50b7-2204-49e8-9426-4e85bdf5b8df.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "organic-paris-island-cos-lettuce", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Parris Island Cos - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-paris-island-cos-lettuce", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/radish-purple-beauty-terra-l-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2300, "handle": "organic-purple-plum-radish-seeds", "title": "Radish Seeds - Purple Plum - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-purple-plum-radish-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/eggplant-rosa-bianca-terra-l-wm_bed7d60d-ef11-44b8-a10a-42b4f8aa127f.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 25000, "handle": "organic-rosa-bianca-eggplant", "title": "Eggplant Seeds - Rosa Bianca - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-rosa-bianca-eggplant", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-romaine-rouge-de-hiver-terra-o-wm_4ad86ccc-d5e1-4f52-ad8a-53f4b12ca36e.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "organic-rouge-dhiver-lettuce-seeds", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Rouge d Hiver - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-rouge-dhiver-lettuce-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-winter-table-queen-terra-l-wm_4cf6b4a5-f2d7-4535-8234-226acf52d873.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 4000, "handle": "organic-table-queen-bush-acorn-squash-seed", "title": "Squash Seeds - Table Queen Bush Acorn - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-table-queen-bush-acorn-squash-seed", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/peas-tom-thumb-terra-l-wm_cc8a3cef-d4fd-49cc-a30a-7976f854abf8.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 6500, "handle": "organic-tom-thumb-pea", "title": "Pea Seeds - Tom Thumb - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-tom-thumb-pea", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/pepper-hot-cayenne-terra-l-wm_57a7eb6c-4ac2-4502-aa61-48d3855f6bad.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 17500, "handle": "pepper-seeds-hot-cayenne-long-red-thin-organic", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Hot - Cayenne Long Red Thin - Organic", "url": "/products/pepper-seeds-hot-cayenne-long-red-thin-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-asparagus-red-podded-terra-l-wm_8925900e-fbe1-4d1c-b6e1-63fd4163cf40.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 8000, "handle": "organic-red-podded-asparagus-bean-seeds", "title": "Bean Seeds - Asparagus - Red Podded - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-red-podded-asparagus-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/flower-bachelors-button-jubilee-terra-l-wm_5f3ccc85-ae72-4014-9ac2-3bafaecc967d.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 4000, "handle": "bachelor-buttons-seeds-jubilee-organic", "title": "Bachelor Buttons Seeds - Jubilee - Organic", "url": "/products/bachelor-buttons-seeds-jubilee-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-arugula-wild-terra-l-wm_f5eb4ee0-f7cb-4534-a44b-db00c760b98b.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "arugula-seeds-wild-organic", "title": "Arugula Seeds - Wild - Organic", "url": "/products/arugula-seeds-wild-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-culinary-mix-terra-l-wm_e7d3510e-5151-4181-8946-dffc19baa59d.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 6000, "handle": "basil-seeds-culinary-blend-organic", "title": "Basil Seeds - Culinary Blend - Organic", "url": "/products/basil-seeds-culinary-blend-organic", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-lemon-balm-terra-l-wm_75f1efaf-bb2e-4c00-87b9-7388ff726e23.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 12000, "handle": "lemon-balm-seeds-organic", "title": "Lemon Balm Seeds - Organic", "url": "/products/lemon-balm-seeds-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-tatsoi-black-knight-terra-l-wm_f132e490-b875-4bb3-a731-f7cf07f4d1b2.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3000, "handle": "mustard-seeds-tat-soi-black-knight-organic", "title": "Mustard Seeds - Tat Soi - Black Knight - Organic", "url": "/products/mustard-seeds-tat-soi-black-knight-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-tokyo-bekana-terra-o-wm_aa69c0f0-055e-4272-91c4-9859172d02b6.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3000, "handle": "mustard-seeds-tokyo-bekana-organic", "title": "Mustard Seeds - Tokyo Bekana - Organic", "url": "/products/mustard-seeds-tokyo-bekana-organic", "available": true } ]