Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Organic Seeds

DESCRIPTION
We carry certified organic, non-gmo seeds for Vegetable Garden, Herbs, Microgreens, and more.

We carry certified organic, non-gmo seeds for Vegetable Garden, Herbs, Microgreens, and more.

267 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Mustard - Wasabi (Organic)
Kale Seeds - Vates Blue Scotch Curled (Organic)
Radish Seeds - Cherry Belle (Organic)
Bean Seeds - Bush - Provider - Organic
Tomato Seeds - Brandywine Yellow - Organic
Cucumber Seeds - Marketmore 76 (Organic)
Pea Seeds - Snap - Sugar Daddy (Organic)
Tomato Seeds - Large Red Cherry (Organic)
Okra Seeds - Clemson Spineless 80 - Organic
Lettuce Seeds, Leaf - Royal Oakleaf - Organic
Pea Seeds - Patio Pride AAS - Organic
Garbanzo Bean Seeds - Organic
Lettuce Seeds - Butterhead - Buttercrunch (Organic)
Pepper Seeds - Hot - Jalapeno (Organic)
Squash Seeds - Summer - Crookneck (Organic)
Squash Seeds - Winter - Vegetable Spaghetti (Organic)
Watermelon Seeds - Moon & Stars (Organic)
Bean Seeds - Bush - Blue Lake Bush (Organic)
Carrot Seeds - Rainbow Blend (Organic)
Pepper Seeds - Sweet - Cal Wonder (Organic)
Beet Seeds - Detroit Dark Red (Organic)
Cabbage Seeds - Red Acre (Organic)
Lettuce Seeds - Amish Deer Tongue - Organic
Lettuce Seeds - Ashley - Organic
Lettuce Seeds - Black Seeded Simpson - Organic
Pole Bean Seeds - Cannellini - Organic
Chard Seeds - Fordhook Giant - Organic
Organic Painted Serpent Cucumber Seeds
-0
Cucumber Seeds - Painted Serpent - Organic
Organic Tendergreen Bush Bean Seeds
-0
Bean Seeds - Bush - Tendergreen - Organic
Organic Lollo Rosso Lettuce Leaf Seed
-0
Lettuce Seeds - Leaf - Lollo Rosso (Organic)
Tomato Seeds - Black Krim (Organic)
-0
Tomato Seeds - Black Krim (Organic)
benning green tint scallop squash
-0
Squash Seeds - Bennings Green Tint Scallop - Organic
[ { "featured_image": "products/mustard-spicy-oriental-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 700, "handle": "mustard-wasabi-organic", "title": "Mustard - Wasabi (Organic)", "url": "/products/mustard-wasabi-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/kale-vates-terra-l-wm_99550c25-59b3-4e2d-a5e4-0637a277c015.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3000, "handle": "kale-blue-vates-organic-seeds", "title": "Kale Seeds - Vates Blue Scotch Curled (Organic)", "url": "/products/kale-blue-vates-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/radish-cherrybelle-terra-l-wm_56dffd13-8326-4260-9ceb-49faa6edb2c9.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2300, "handle": "radish-cherry-belle-organic-seeds", "title": "Radish Seeds - Cherry Belle (Organic)", "url": "/products/radish-cherry-belle-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-panted-serpant-terra-l-wm_4c37f031-c2a1-494b-ac0b-44b4b269ab4c.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5000, "handle": "organic-painted-serpent-cucumber", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Painted Serpent - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-painted-serpent-cucumber", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-provider-terra-l-wm_e784fdd4-d7d2-46a0-81e0-f245b9148f6b.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 850, "handle": "organic-provider-bush-bean-seeds", "title": "Bean Seeds - Bush - Provider - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-provider-bush-bean-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-tendergreen-terra-l-wm_8cc35028-9853-46e7-bfa2-053fd13a2b76.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 850, "handle": "organic-tendergreen-bush-bean", "title": "Bean Seeds - Bush - Tendergreen - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-tendergreen-bush-bean", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-heirloom-brandywine-yellow-sbd-l-wm_eac4c204-7d7b-407e-929b-bcbe7464ecb1.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 25000, "handle": "yellow-brandywine-tomato", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Brandywine Yellow - Organic", "url": "/products/yellow-brandywine-tomato", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-marketmore-76-terra-o-wm_e59d079f-3a26-4c18-909d-239d2400862a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 4000, "handle": "cucumber-marketmore-76-organic", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Marketmore 76 (Organic)", "url": "/products/cucumber-marketmore-76-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/peas-sugar-daddy-terra-l-wm_080ef41a-40af-4a95-b5e5-7622e036299f.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 900, "handle": "pea-snap-sugar-daddy-organic", "title": "Pea Seeds - Snap - Sugar Daddy (Organic)", "url": "/products/pea-snap-sugar-daddy-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-red-cherry-large-terra-l-wm_65a98f8b-0f3a-4aed-a586-58cec94562f2.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 40000, "handle": "tomato-large-red-cherry-organic-seed", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Large Red Cherry (Organic)", "url": "/products/tomato-large-red-cherry-organic-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/okra-clemson-spineless-terra-l-wm_97b5024c-f32b-440d-8a4a-bc5925708277.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 800, "handle": "organic-clemson-spineless-80-okra-seeds", "title": "Okra Seeds - Clemson Spineless 80 - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-clemson-spineless-80-okra-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-leaf-oakleaf-royal-terra-o-wm_3dccf0ed-befd-428c-ad86-dd2bf6950c33.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "lettuce-seeds-leaf-oakleaf-royal-organic", "title": "Lettuce Seeds, Leaf - Royal Oakleaf - Organic", "url": "/products/lettuce-seeds-leaf-oakleaf-royal-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/peas-patio-pride-terra-l-wm_8b1e404b-1b61-46cd-8feb-3724005b751a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1200, "handle": "pea-seeds-patio-pride-aas-organic", "title": "Pea Seeds - Patio Pride AAS - Organic", "url": "/products/pea-seeds-patio-pride-aas-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-garbanzo-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 700, "handle": "garbanzo-bean-seeds-organic", "title": "Garbanzo Bean Seeds - Organic", "url": "/products/garbanzo-bean-seeds-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-butterhead-buttercrunch-terra-o-wm_3a5d369c-4b3c-4684-b8e0-1cbd7b3c878b.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "lettuce-butterhead-buttercrunch-organic-seeds", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Butterhead - Buttercrunch (Organic)", "url": "/products/lettuce-butterhead-buttercrunch-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pepper-hot-jalapeno-terra-l-wm_4a14e4c7-270b-47aa-87ce-43c56a0198eb.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 20000, "handle": "pepper-hot-jalapeno-organic-seeds", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Hot - Jalapeno (Organic)", "url": "/products/pepper-hot-jalapeno-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-summer-early-summer-crookneck-terra-l-wm_819efb3b-5934-4eef-974c-ef59b3aa7989.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3500, "handle": "squash-summer-crookneck-organic-seeds", "title": "Squash Seeds - Summer - Crookneck (Organic)", "url": "/products/squash-summer-crookneck-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-vegetable-spaghetti-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 4000, "handle": "squash-winter-vegetable-spaghetti-organic-seeds", "title": "Squash Seeds - Winter - Vegetable Spaghetti (Organic)", "url": "/products/squash-winter-vegetable-spaghetti-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/watermelon-moon-and-stars-yellow-terra-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "watermelon-moon-and-stars-organic-seeds", "title": "Watermelon Seeds - Moon & Stars (Organic)", "url": "/products/watermelon-moon-and-stars-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-blue-lake-bush-terra-l-wm_f2e3f777-061c-4274-94ff-4c64f46ac6a6.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 850, "handle": "bean-bush-blue-lake-bush-organic", "title": "Bean Seeds - Bush - Blue Lake Bush (Organic)", "url": "/products/bean-bush-blue-lake-bush-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/carrot-rainbow-blend-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "carrot-rainbow-blend-organic", "title": "Carrot Seeds - Rainbow Blend (Organic)", "url": "/products/carrot-rainbow-blend-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pepper-sweet-cal-wonder-terra-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 30000, "handle": "pepper-sweet-cal-wonder-organic-seeds", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Sweet - Cal Wonder (Organic)", "url": "/products/pepper-sweet-cal-wonder-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-leaf-lollo-rossa-darkness-sbd-l-wm_18098a8c-ec0a-472a-9330-39a29cd83698.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 6000, "handle": "lettuce-leaf-lollo-rosso-seed", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Leaf - Lollo Rosso (Organic)", "url": "/products/lettuce-leaf-lollo-rosso-seed", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-black-krim-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 35000, "handle": "tomato-black-krim-organic-seeds", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Black Krim (Organic)", "url": "/products/tomato-black-krim-organic-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/beet-detroit-dark-red-terra-l-wm_b93717d4-1e42-404d-8078-b24ab53c66ff.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2000, "handle": "beet-seeds-detroit-dark-red-organic", "title": "Beet Seeds - Detroit Dark Red (Organic)", "url": "/products/beet-seeds-detroit-dark-red-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cabbage-red-acre-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2500, "handle": "cabbage-seeds-red-acre-organic", "title": "Cabbage Seeds - Red Acre (Organic)", "url": "/products/cabbage-seeds-red-acre-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-leaf-deer-tongue-really-red-terra-l-wm_225ad9c8-efb4-4a53-addd-7a104851e07d.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "organic-amish-deer-tongue-lettuce", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Amish Deer Tongue - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-amish-deer-tongue-lettuce", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-leaf-ashley-terra-o-wm_595cb6af-944f-4087-921a-24193cec5398.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "organic-ashley-lettuce-seed", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Ashley - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-ashley-lettuce-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-summer-beinnings-green-tint-terra-l-wm_4394d213-fe82-4676-b3a3-2b3cb46746eb.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3500, "handle": "organic-bennings-green-tint-scallop-squash", "title": "Squash Seeds - Bennings Green Tint Scallop - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-bennings-green-tint-scallop-squash", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-leaf-black-seeded-simpson-terra-o-wm_0744d26a-881b-41ff-ab5f-fe1f856978dd.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "organic-black-seeded-simpson-lettuce", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Black Seeded Simpson - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-black-seeded-simpson-lettuce", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-cannelini-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 700, "handle": "organic-cannellini-beans", "title": "Pole Bean Seeds - Cannellini - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-cannellini-beans", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/swiss-chard-fordhook-terra-l-wm_71613e49-f2e2-4639-a5ab-429d423d0b53.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2400, "handle": "organic-fordhook-giant-chard-seeds", "title": "Chard Seeds - Fordhook Giant - Organic", "url": "/products/organic-fordhook-giant-chard-seeds", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/28/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661719454216 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/28/assets/option-a.js?7336 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/28/assets/option-b.js?7336 Back to top