Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close
50 100 true //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/review-fallback.json?v=45552391327970779641709315553

443 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Kale Seeds - White Russian
Gourd Seeds - Pear (Bi-Color)
Celery Seeds - Golden Self Blanching
Sorghum Seeds - Rox Orange Syrup Cane
Melon Seeds - Jenny Lind
Parsley Seeds - Italian Giant
Radish - China Rose (Conventional) - Microgreens Seeds
Pea - Afila Tendril - Microgreens Seeds
Eggplant Seeds - Pandora Striped Rose
Thyme Seeds - Winter
Melon Seeds - Piel de Sapo
Melon Seeds - Iroquois
Pumpkin Seeds - Yellow Paris
Celery Seeds - Tendercrisp
Basil Seeds - Sweet (Organic)
Gourd Seeds - Crown of Thorns Shenot
Onion Seeds - Barletta
Cabbage Seeds - Glory of Enkhuizen
Basil Seeds - Red Rubin (Organic)
Eggplant Seeds - Casper
Squash Seeds - Summer - Lebanese White Bush
Spinach Seeds - America
Parsley Seeds - Evergreen
Beet Seeds - White Albino
Celery Seeds - Golden Boy
Corn Seeds - Ornamental - Strawberry
Endive Seeds - Catalogna Emerald
Tomato Seeds - Beefsteak Determinate
-0
Tomato Seeds - Beefsteak Determinate
japanese long cucumber
-0
Cucumber Seeds - Japanese Long
Basil Seeds - Sweet
-0
Basil Seeds - Sweet
Tres Fine Endive
-0
Endive Seeds - Tres Fine
Eggplant Seeds - Japanese Pickling
-0
Eggplant Seeds - Japanese Pickling
[ { "featured_image": "products/tomato-op-beefsteak-det-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 6000, "handle": "tomato-seeds-beefsteak-determinate", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Beefsteak Determinate", "url": "/products/tomato-seeds-beefsteak-determinate", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-japanese-long-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 9000, "handle": "cucumber-seeds-japanese-long", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Japanese Long", "url": "/products/cucumber-seeds-japanese-long", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/kale-white-russian-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1250, "handle": "kale-seeds-white-russian", "title": "Kale Seeds - White Russian", "url": "/products/kale-seeds-white-russian", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gourd-pear-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5000, "handle": "gourd-seeds-pear-bi-color", "title": "Gourd Seeds - Pear (Bi-Color)", "url": "/products/gourd-seeds-pear-bi-color", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-sweet-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1300, "handle": "basil-seeds-sweet", "title": "Basil Seeds - Sweet", "url": "/products/basil-seeds-sweet", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/celery-golden-self-blanching-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 4000, "handle": "celery-seeds-golden-self-blanching", "title": "Celery Seeds - Golden Self Blanching", "url": "/products/celery-seeds-golden-self-blanching", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sorghum-rox-orange-syrup-cane-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 500, "handle": "sorghum-seeds-rox-orange-syrup-cane", "title": "Sorghum Seeds - Rox Orange Syrup Cane", "url": "/products/sorghum-seeds-rox-orange-syrup-cane", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/endive-tres-fine-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1400, "handle": "endive-seeds-tres-fine", "title": "Endive Seeds - Tres Fine", "url": "/products/endive-seeds-tres-fine", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/melon-jenny-lind-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2500, "handle": "melon-seeds-jenny-lind", "title": "Melon Seeds - Jenny Lind", "url": "/products/melon-seeds-jenny-lind", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/parsley-italian-giant-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 600, "handle": "parsley-seeds-italian-giant", "title": "Parsley Seeds - Italian Giant", "url": "/products/parsley-seeds-italian-giant", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/radish-china-rose-micro-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1000, "handle": "radish-sprouting-china-rose", "title": "Radish - China Rose (Conventional) - Microgreens Seeds", "url": "/products/radish-sprouting-china-rose", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pea-afila-tendril-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 600, "handle": "pea-tendril-microgreens-seeds-1", "title": "Pea - Afila Tendril - Microgreens Seeds", "url": "/products/pea-tendril-microgreens-seeds-1", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/eggplant-pandora-striped-rose-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 15000, "handle": "eggplant-seeds-pandora-striped-rose", "title": "Eggplant Seeds - Pandora Striped Rose", "url": "/products/eggplant-seeds-pandora-striped-rose", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-thyme-german-winter-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "thyme-seeds-winter", "title": "Thyme Seeds - Winter", "url": "/products/thyme-seeds-winter", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/melon-piel-de-sapo-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1800, "handle": "melon-seeds-piel-de-sapo", "title": "Melon Seeds - Piel de Sapo", "url": "/products/melon-seeds-piel-de-sapo", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/melon-iroquis-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1500, "handle": "melon-seeds-iroquois", "title": "Melon Seeds - Iroquois", "url": "/products/melon-seeds-iroquois", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pumpkin-yellow-of-paris-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2500, "handle": "pumpkin-seeds-yellow-paris", "title": "Pumpkin Seeds - Yellow Paris", "url": "/products/pumpkin-seeds-yellow-paris", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/celery-tendercrisp-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 4000, "handle": "celery-seeds-tendercrisp", "title": "Celery Seeds - Tendercrisp", "url": "/products/celery-seeds-tendercrisp", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-sweet-terra-l-wm_2d91355a-494f-4b9c-a451-f3dc511a8e2d.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2500, "handle": "basil-seeds-sweet-organic", "title": "Basil Seeds - Sweet (Organic)", "url": "/products/basil-seeds-sweet-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gourd-crown-of-thorns-shenot-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5000, "handle": "gourd-seeds-crown-of-thorns-shenot", "title": "Gourd Seeds - Crown of Thorns Shenot", "url": "/products/gourd-seeds-crown-of-thorns-shenot", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/onion-barletta-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5000, "handle": "onion-seeds-barletta", "title": "Onion Seeds - Barletta", "url": "/products/onion-seeds-barletta", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cabbage-glory-of-enkhuizen-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1300, "handle": "cabbage-seeds-glory-of-enkhuizen", "title": "Cabbage Seeds - Glory of Enkhuizen", "url": "/products/cabbage-seeds-glory-of-enkhuizen", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-red-rubin-terra-l-wm_b7386cee-1365-4a97-9dd4-3706da577451.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "basil-seeds-red-rubin-organic", "title": "Basil Seeds - Red Rubin (Organic)", "url": "/products/basil-seeds-red-rubin-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/eggplant-casper-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 15000, "handle": "eggplant-seeds-casper-white", "title": "Eggplant Seeds - Casper", "url": "/products/eggplant-seeds-casper-white", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-lebanses-white-bush-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1050, "handle": "squash-seeds-summer-lebanese-white-bush", "title": "Squash Seeds - Summer - Lebanese White Bush", "url": "/products/squash-seeds-summer-lebanese-white-bush", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/spinach-american-western-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 800, "handle": "spinach-seeds-america", "title": "Spinach Seeds - America", "url": "/products/spinach-seeds-america", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/parsley-evergreen-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 600, "handle": "evergreen-parsley-seeds", "title": "Parsley Seeds - Evergreen", "url": "/products/evergreen-parsley-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/beet-white-albino-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3500, "handle": "beet-seeds-white-albino", "title": "Beet Seeds - White Albino", "url": "/products/beet-seeds-white-albino", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/celery-golden-pascal-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 4000, "handle": "celery-seeds-golden-boy", "title": "Celery Seeds - Golden Boy", "url": "/products/celery-seeds-golden-boy", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/corn-ornamental-strawberry-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1500, "handle": "corn-seeds-ornamental-strawberry", "title": "Corn Seeds - Ornamental - Strawberry", "url": "/products/corn-seeds-ornamental-strawberry", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/eggplant-long-purple-asian-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 15000, "handle": "eggplant-seeds-japanese-pickling", "title": "Eggplant Seeds - Japanese Pickling", "url": "/products/eggplant-seeds-japanese-pickling", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/catalogna-emerald-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1400, "handle": "endive-seeds-catalogna-emerald", "title": "Endive Seeds - Catalogna Emerald", "url": "/products/endive-seeds-catalogna-emerald", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661709315421 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/option-a.js?5332 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/option-b.js?5332 Back to top