Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

50 100 true //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/28/assets/review-fallback.json?v=45552391327970779641719454358

446 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Parsley Seeds - Italian Giant
Basil Seeds - Sweet
Thyme Seeds - Winter
Corn Seeds - Ornamental - Strawberry
Kale Seeds - White Russian
Gourd Seeds - Pear (Bi-Color)
Radish - China Rose (Conventional) - Microgreens Seeds
Celery Seeds - Golden Self Blanching
Basil Seeds - Sweet (Organic)
Pepper Seeds - Hot - Habanero White
Spinach Seeds - America
Melon Seeds - Jenny Lind
Mustard - Tat Soi - Black Knight
Squash Seeds - Winter - Delicata Bush AAS
Swiss Chard Seeds - Large White Ribbed
Tomato Seeds - Red Cherry Small
Tomatillo Seeds - Aunt Molly's
Turnip Seeds - White Globe Round
Sorrel Seeds - Red Panda
Lettuce Seeds - Leaf - Oakleaf - Red
Cucumber Seeds - Homemade Pickles
Pea - Afila Tendril - Microgreens Seeds
Sunflower - Black Oil (Organic) - Microgreens Seeds
Cucamelon Seeds - Mexican Sour Gherkin
Garbanzo Bean Seeds - Organic
Tomato Seeds - Beefsteak Determinate
-0
Tomato Seeds - Beefsteak Determinate
japanese long cucumber
-0
Cucumber Seeds - Japanese Long
giant musselburgh leek
-0
Leek Seeds - Giant Musselburgh
Rox Orange Syrup Cane Sorghum
-0
Sorghum Seeds - Rox Orange Syrup Cane
Tres Fine Endive
-0
Endive Seeds - Tres Fine
Gourd Seeds - Bushel
-0
Gourd Seeds - Bushel
Pandora Striped Rose Eggplant
-0
Eggplant Seeds - Pandora Striped Rose
[ { "featured_image": "products/tomato-op-beefsteak-det-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 6000, "handle": "tomato-seeds-beefsteak-determinate", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Beefsteak Determinate", "url": "/products/tomato-seeds-beefsteak-determinate", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/parsley-italian-giant-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 600, "handle": "parsley-seeds-italian-giant", "title": "Parsley Seeds - Italian Giant", "url": "/products/parsley-seeds-italian-giant", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-sweet-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1300, "handle": "basil-seeds-sweet", "title": "Basil Seeds - Sweet", "url": "/products/basil-seeds-sweet", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-thyme-german-winter-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "thyme-seeds-winter", "title": "Thyme Seeds - Winter", "url": "/products/thyme-seeds-winter", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-japanese-long-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 9000, "handle": "cucumber-seeds-japanese-long", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Japanese Long", "url": "/products/cucumber-seeds-japanese-long", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/leek-giant-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2400, "handle": "leek-seeds-giant-musselburgh", "title": "Leek Seeds - Giant Musselburgh", "url": "/products/leek-seeds-giant-musselburgh", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/corn-ornamental-strawberry-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1500, "handle": "corn-seeds-ornamental-strawberry", "title": "Corn Seeds - Ornamental - Strawberry", "url": "/products/corn-seeds-ornamental-strawberry", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/kale-white-russian-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1250, "handle": "kale-seeds-white-russian", "title": "Kale Seeds - White Russian", "url": "/products/kale-seeds-white-russian", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gourd-pear-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5000, "handle": "gourd-seeds-pear-bi-color", "title": "Gourd Seeds - Pear (Bi-Color)", "url": "/products/gourd-seeds-pear-bi-color", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/radish-china-rose-micro-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1000, "handle": "radish-sprouting-china-rose", "title": "Radish - China Rose (Conventional) - Microgreens Seeds", "url": "/products/radish-sprouting-china-rose", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/celery-golden-self-blanching-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 4000, "handle": "celery-seeds-golden-self-blanching", "title": "Celery Seeds - Golden Self Blanching", "url": "/products/celery-seeds-golden-self-blanching", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-sweet-terra-l-wm_2d91355a-494f-4b9c-a451-f3dc511a8e2d.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2500, "handle": "basil-seeds-sweet-organic", "title": "Basil Seeds - Sweet (Organic)", "url": "/products/basil-seeds-sweet-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pepper-hot-habanero-mini-white-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 25000, "handle": "pepper-seeds-hot-habanero-white", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Hot - Habanero White", "url": "/products/pepper-seeds-hot-habanero-white", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sorghum-rox-orange-syrup-cane-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 500, "handle": "sorghum-seeds-rox-orange-syrup-cane", "title": "Sorghum Seeds - Rox Orange Syrup Cane", "url": "/products/sorghum-seeds-rox-orange-syrup-cane", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/endive-tres-fine-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1400, "handle": "endive-seeds-tres-fine", "title": "Endive Seeds - Tres Fine", "url": "/products/endive-seeds-tres-fine", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/spinach-american-western-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 800, "handle": "spinach-seeds-america", "title": "Spinach Seeds - America", "url": "/products/spinach-seeds-america", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/melon-jenny-lind-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2500, "handle": "melon-seeds-jenny-lind", "title": "Melon Seeds - Jenny Lind", "url": "/products/melon-seeds-jenny-lind", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-tatsoi-black-knight-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1000, "handle": "mustard-tat-soi-black-knight", "title": "Mustard - Tat Soi - Black Knight", "url": "/products/mustard-tat-soi-black-knight", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-winter-delicata-bush-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5000, "handle": "squash-seeds-winter-delicata-bush-aas", "title": "Squash Seeds - Winter - Delicata Bush AAS", "url": "/products/squash-seeds-winter-delicata-bush-aas", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/swiss-chard-large-white-ribbed-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 700, "handle": "swiss-chard-seeds-large-white-ribbed", "title": "Swiss Chard Seeds - Large White Ribbed", "url": "/products/swiss-chard-seeds-large-white-ribbed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-heirloom-red-cherry-small-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "tomato-seeds-red-cherry-small", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Red Cherry Small", "url": "/products/tomato-seeds-red-cherry-small", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomatillo-aunt-molly_s-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 4500, "handle": "tomatillo-seeds-aunt-mollys", "title": "Tomatillo Seeds - Aunt Molly's", "url": "/products/tomatillo-seeds-aunt-mollys", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/turnip-white-globe-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 600, "handle": "turnip-seeds-white-globe-round", "title": "Turnip Seeds - White Globe Round", "url": "/products/turnip-seeds-white-globe-round", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-sorrel-red-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 20000, "handle": "sorrel-seeds-red-panda", "title": "Sorrel Seeds - Red Panda", "url": "/products/sorrel-seeds-red-panda", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-leaf-oakleaf-red-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1500, "handle": "lettuce-seeds-leaf-oakleaf-red", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Leaf - Oakleaf - Red", "url": "/products/lettuce-seeds-leaf-oakleaf-red", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gourd-bushel-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5000, "handle": "bushel-gourd-seeds", "title": "Gourd Seeds - Bushel", "url": "/products/bushel-gourd-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-homemade-pickles-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1600, "handle": "cucumber-seeds-homemade-pickles", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Homemade Pickles", "url": "/products/cucumber-seeds-homemade-pickles", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pea-afila-tendril-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 600, "handle": "pea-tendril-microgreens-seeds-1", "title": "Pea - Afila Tendril - Microgreens Seeds", "url": "/products/pea-tendril-microgreens-seeds-1", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/eggplant-pandora-striped-rose-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 15000, "handle": "eggplant-seeds-pandora-striped-rose", "title": "Eggplant Seeds - Pandora Striped Rose", "url": "/products/eggplant-seeds-pandora-striped-rose", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/sunflower-black-oil-microgreens-terra-wm_f25b259e-140a-4213-a60b-94be941abbbb.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 300, "handle": "sunflower-black-oil-large-seeded-organic-microgreens-seeds", "title": "Sunflower - Black Oil (Organic) - Microgreens Seeds", "url": "/products/sunflower-black-oil-large-seeded-organic-microgreens-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-sour-gherkin-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 72500, "handle": "cucamelon-seeds-mexican-sour-gherkin", "title": "Cucamelon Seeds - Mexican Sour Gherkin", "url": "/products/cucamelon-seeds-mexican-sour-gherkin", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-garbanzo-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 700, "handle": "garbanzo-bean-seeds-organic", "title": "Garbanzo Bean Seeds - Organic", "url": "/products/garbanzo-bean-seeds-organic", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/28/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661719454216 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/28/assets/option-a.js?7336 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/28/assets/option-b.js?7336 Back to top