Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close

Flower Seeds

All Flower Seed Categories

64 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Sunflower Seeds - Teddy Bear
Sage Seeds - Broad Leaved
Sunflower Seeds - Mammoth Grey Stripe - Organic
Sunflower Seeds - Autumn Beauty Mix
Lavender Seeds - Common English (aka Vera)
Borage Herb Seeds
Bachelor Buttons Seeds - Jubilee - Organic
Sunflower Seeds - Lemon Queen
Nasturtium Seeds - Jewel Mix
Chrysanthemum Greens Seed Packet - Oasis
Sesame Seed Packet - Black - Kurogoma
Nasturtium Seed Packet - Empress of India
Caraway Seeds
Celosia Seeds - Crested - Prestige Scarlet
Zinnia Seeds - California Giant Mix
Sunflower Seeds - Red Sun
Angelica Seeds
Tansy Flower Seeds
Mammoth Sun Flower
-0
Sunflower Seeds - Mammoth Grey Stripe
Sage - Organic Herb Seed
-0
Sage Seeds - Broad Leaved (Organic)
Sunflower Seeds - Skyscraper - Organic
-0
Sunflower Seeds - Skyscraper - Organic
Sunflower Sungold Dwarf Flower Seeds
-0
Sunflower Seeds - Sungold Dwarf
Chamomile - Roman Herb Seed
-0
Chamomile Seeds - Roman
Anise - Medicinal & Culinary Herb Plant
-0
Anise Seeds
Chamomile - German Herb Seed
-0
Chamomile Seeds - German
True wild Dandelion Seeds
-0
Dandelion Seeds - True (Wild)
Carpet of Snow Alyssum Flower Seeds
-0
Alyssum Seeds - Carpet of Snow
Marigold Petite Mixture Flower Seed
-0
Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture
Mimosa Sensitive Plant Seed
-0
Mimosa Seeds - Sensitive Plant
Bachelor's Buttons Mixed Colors Seeds
-0
Bachelors Buttons Seeds - Mixed Colors
Saponaria Seeds - Rock Soapwort
-0
Saponaria Seeds - Rock Soapwort
Nasturtium Seeds - Alaska - Microgreens Seeds Full grown
-0
Nasturtium Seeds - Alaska
[ { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-mammoth-grey-stripe-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 800, "handle": "sunflower-mammoth-flower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Mammoth Grey Stripe", "url": "/products/sunflower-mammoth-flower-seed", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-teddy-bear-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2000, "handle": "sunflower-teddy-bear-flower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Teddy Bear", "url": "/products/sunflower-teddy-bear-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-sage-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7000, "handle": "sage-broad-leaved-herb-seeds", "title": "Sage Seeds - Broad Leaved", "url": "/products/sage-broad-leaved-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-mammoth-grey-stripe-terra-l-wm_3e099a0e-bda8-4160-9b43-fbe20b0b5629.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1000, "handle": "sunflower-seeds-mammoth-grey-stripe-organic", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Mammoth Grey Stripe - Organic", "url": "/products/sunflower-seeds-mammoth-grey-stripe-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-sage-terra-l-wm_fdd23b42-ca28-4d46-9b09-c4671068bee8.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 12000, "handle": "sage-organic-seeds", "title": "Sage Seeds - Broad Leaved (Organic)", "url": "/products/sage-organic-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-skyscraper-terra-l-wm_bee303d1-b244-4609-a006-6cb5c7a52dc8.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1000, "handle": "sunflower-seeds-skyscraper-organic", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Skyscraper - Organic", "url": "/products/sunflower-seeds-skyscraper-organic", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-autumn-beauty-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1800, "handle": "sunflower-autumn-beauty-flower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Autumn Beauty Mix", "url": "/products/sunflower-autumn-beauty-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-lavender-vera-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 12000, "handle": "lavender-common-english-flower-seeds", "title": "Lavender Seeds - Common English (aka Vera)", "url": "/products/lavender-common-english-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-borage-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1500, "handle": "borage-herb-seed", "title": "Borage Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/borage-herb-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/flower-bachelors-button-jubilee-terra-l-wm_5f3ccc85-ae72-4014-9ac2-3bafaecc967d.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 4000, "handle": "bachelor-buttons-seeds-jubilee-organic", "title": "Bachelor Buttons Seeds - Jubilee - Organic", "url": "/products/bachelor-buttons-seeds-jubilee-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-sungold-dwarf-sbd-l-wm_7575752d-d18e-4ccf-80e3-38920813ecb9.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2000, "handle": "flower-seed-sunflowers-sunflower-sungold-dwarf", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Sungold Dwarf", "url": "/products/flower-seed-sunflowers-sunflower-sungold-dwarf", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-lemon-queen-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2000, "handle": "flower-seed-sunflowers-lemon-queen-sunflower", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Lemon Queen", "url": "/products/flower-seed-sunflowers-lemon-queen-sunflower", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/nasturtium-jewel-mix-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2000, "handle": "nasturtium-jewel-mix-flower-seeds", "title": "Nasturtium Seeds - Jewel Mix", "url": "/products/nasturtium-jewel-mix-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-60033_Chrysanthemum-Greens_5008458_d71df9dc-3f70-42f1-a2aa-26ba8020bc70.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/chrysanthemum-oasis-com-wm_aabb2e6f-9812-4058-8516-ea8906de60e6.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "chrysanthemum-greens-seeds-oasis-kz", "title": "Chrysanthemum Greens Seed Packet - Oasis", "url": "/products/chrysanthemum-greens-seeds-oasis-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63034_Black-Sesame-KUROGOMA_5009371_811a98cc-8523-4049-802b-858e1b1208ea.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/sesame-black-com-wm_b48fbab7-e72f-43f0-bb76-e0cc603a0001.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "sesame-seeds-black-kurogoma-kz", "title": "Sesame Seed Packet - Black - Kurogoma", "url": "/products/sesame-seeds-black-kurogoma-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63014_Nasturtium-EMPRESS-OF-INDIA_5009351_3820161b-0fc3-4ead-9012-7dd345b524c9.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/nasturtium-empress-of-india-wm-700_fcac016f-45ed-457b-8278-82dbea850622.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "nasturtium-seeds-empress-of-india-1-kz", "title": "Nasturtium Seed Packet - Empress of India", "url": "/products/nasturtium-seeds-empress-of-india-1-kz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-chamomile-roman-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 16000, "handle": "chamomile-roman", "title": "Chamomile Seeds - Roman", "url": "/products/chamomile-roman", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-anise-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1800, "handle": "anise", "title": "Anise Seeds", "url": "/products/anise", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-caraway-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1500, "handle": "caraway", "title": "Caraway Seeds", "url": "/products/caraway", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-chamomile-german-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 4500, "handle": "chamomile-german", "title": "Chamomile Seeds - German", "url": "/products/chamomile-german", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-dandelion-true-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 15000, "handle": "dandelion-seeds-true-wild", "title": "Dandelion Seeds - True (Wild)", "url": "/products/dandelion-seeds-true-wild", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/alyssum-carpet-of-snow-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7000, "handle": "alyssum-carpet-of-snow-flower-seeds", "title": "Alyssum Seeds - Carpet of Snow", "url": "/products/alyssum-carpet-of-snow-flower-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/celosia-prestige-scarlet-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1100, "handle": "celosia-crested-prestige-scarlet-flower-seeds", "title": "Celosia Seeds - Crested - Prestige Scarlet", "url": "/products/celosia-crested-prestige-scarlet-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-petite-mixture-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3500, "handle": "marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/mimosa-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 900, "handle": "mimosa-sensitive-plant-seeds", "title": "Mimosa Seeds - Sensitive Plant", "url": "/products/mimosa-sensitive-plant-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-california-giant-mix-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 4400, "handle": "zinnia-california-giant-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - California Giant Mix", "url": "/products/zinnia-california-giant-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-red-sun-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2800, "handle": "sunflower-red-sun-flower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Red Sun", "url": "/products/sunflower-red-sun-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bachelors-button-mixed-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2000, "handle": "bachelors-buttons-mixed-colors-flower-seed", "title": "Bachelors Buttons Seeds - Mixed Colors", "url": "/products/bachelors-buttons-mixed-colors-flower-seed", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-soapwort-western-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 20000, "handle": "saponaria-seeds-rock-soapwort", "title": "Saponaria Seeds - Rock Soapwort", "url": "/products/saponaria-seeds-rock-soapwort", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/nasturtium-alaska-sbd-wm_c12a5912-cddf-4e79-91db-35d5c4371b98.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2000, "handle": "nasturtium-seeds-alaska-1", "title": "Nasturtium Seeds - Alaska", "url": "/products/nasturtium-seeds-alaska-1", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-angelica-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 10000, "handle": "angelica-seeds", "title": "Angelica Seeds", "url": "/products/angelica-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-tansy-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 15000, "handle": "tansy", "title": "Tansy Flower Seeds", "url": "/products/tansy", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661709315421 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/option-a.js?5513 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/option-b.js?5513 Back to top