Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close

Herb Garden Seeds

50 100 true //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/26/assets/review-fallback.json?v=45552391327970779641718923419

120 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Cilantro Seeds - Leisure Splits
Arugula Seeds - Slow Bolt (aka Rocket)
Arugula Seeds - Astro
Basil Seeds - Genovese - Organic
Oregano Seeds - Common Italian
Basil Seeds - Italian Large Leaf
Basil Seeds - Genovese
Basil Seeds - Italian Large Leaf (Organic)
Dill Seeds - Bouquet (Organic)
Sage Seeds - Broad Leaved
Cilantro Seeds - Slow Bolt
Parsley Seeds - Italian Giant
Borage Herb Seeds
Summer Savory Seeds
Thyme Seeds - Winter
Basil Seeds - Anise
Rosemary Seeds
Thyme Seeds - Common
Oregano Seeds - Common Italian (Organic)
Basil Seeds - Red Rubin
Sweet Marjoram Seeds
Catnip Seeds
Lemon Grass Seeds - West Indian
Fenugreek Seeds
Sorrel Seeds - Red Panda
Cumin Herb Garden Seeds
-0
Cumin Seeds
Chives Herb and Flower Seed
-0
Chives Seeds
Dill Seeds Mammoth Organic
-0
Dill Seeds - Mammoth - Organic
Sage - Organic Herb Seed
-0
Sage Seeds - Broad Leaved (Organic)
Basil Seeds - Sweet
-0
Basil Seeds - Sweet
Dill - Bouquet Herb Seed
-0
Dill Seeds - Bouquet
Basil - Lemon Herb Seed
-0
Basil Seeds - Lemon
[ { "featured_image": "products/cilantro-leisure-splits-sbd-wm_2.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 900, "handle": "cilantro-seeds-leisure-splits", "title": "Cilantro Seeds - Leisure Splits", "url": "/products/cilantro-seeds-leisure-splits", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-arugula-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 650, "handle": "arugula-slow-bolt-seeds", "title": "Arugula Seeds - Slow Bolt (aka Rocket)", "url": "/products/arugula-slow-bolt-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-arugula-astro-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 600, "handle": "arugula-seeds-astro", "title": "Arugula Seeds - Astro", "url": "/products/arugula-seeds-astro", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-genovese-terra-l-wm_d19eaff3-e0b7-4bbb-848b-bdf3c1afcef7.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2500, "handle": "certified-organic-heirloom-vegetable-seeds-organic-herb-seeds-organic-basil-genovese", "title": "Basil Seeds - Genovese - Organic", "url": "/products/certified-organic-heirloom-vegetable-seeds-organic-herb-seeds-organic-basil-genovese", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-oregano-italian-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "oregano-common-italian-seeds", "title": "Oregano Seeds - Common Italian", "url": "/products/oregano-common-italian-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-large-leaf-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1500, "handle": "basil-italian-large-leaf-seed", "title": "Basil Seeds - Italian Large Leaf", "url": "/products/basil-italian-large-leaf-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-genovese-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1500, "handle": "basil-genovese-seeds", "title": "Basil Seeds - Genovese", "url": "/products/basil-genovese-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-large-leaf-terra-o-wm_f29046d5-194e-4fba-93fa-75b8f2adc577.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2500, "handle": "basil-italian-large-leaf-organic", "title": "Basil Seeds - Italian Large Leaf (Organic)", "url": "/products/basil-italian-large-leaf-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-dill-boquet-terra-l-wm_2680ca26-0801-41ba-ae2b-09ec39b5c722.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 900, "handle": "dill-bouquet-organic", "title": "Dill Seeds - Bouquet (Organic)", "url": "/products/dill-bouquet-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-sage-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7000, "handle": "sage-broad-leaved-herb-seeds", "title": "Sage Seeds - Broad Leaved", "url": "/products/sage-broad-leaved-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-cilantro-sbd-l-wm_0dc4c0de-d90c-4b30-a4eb-9ceeea4d25c0.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 500, "handle": "cilantro-slow-bolt-herb-seeds", "title": "Cilantro Seeds - Slow Bolt", "url": "/products/cilantro-slow-bolt-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/parsley-italian-giant-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 600, "handle": "parsley-seeds-italian-giant", "title": "Parsley Seeds - Italian Giant", "url": "/products/parsley-seeds-italian-giant", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-cumin-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1500, "handle": "cumin-seeds", "title": "Cumin Seeds", "url": "/products/cumin-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-borage-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1500, "handle": "borage-herb-seed", "title": "Borage Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/borage-herb-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-summer-savoy-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1500, "handle": "summer-savory-seeds", "title": "Summer Savory Seeds", "url": "/products/summer-savory-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-chives-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2800, "handle": "chives-seeds", "title": "Chives Seeds", "url": "/products/chives-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-dill-mammoth-terra-l-wm_1e10a5ed-0a85-4ddf-91dc-11b42244a9c1.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 900, "handle": "dill-seeds-mammoth-organic", "title": "Dill Seeds - Mammoth - Organic", "url": "/products/dill-seeds-mammoth-organic", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-thyme-german-winter-western-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7500, "handle": "thyme-seeds-winter", "title": "Thyme Seeds - Winter", "url": "/products/thyme-seeds-winter", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-sage-terra-l-wm_fdd23b42-ca28-4d46-9b09-c4671068bee8.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 12000, "handle": "sage-organic-seeds", "title": "Sage Seeds - Broad Leaved (Organic)", "url": "/products/sage-organic-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-anise-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5000, "handle": "basil-seeds-anise", "title": "Basil Seeds - Anise", "url": "/products/basil-seeds-anise", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-rosemary-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 55000, "handle": "rosemary-herb-seeds", "title": "Rosemary Seeds", "url": "/products/rosemary-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-thyme-vulgare-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7000, "handle": "thyme-common-seeds", "title": "Thyme Seeds - Common", "url": "/products/thyme-common-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-sweet-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1300, "handle": "basil-seeds-sweet", "title": "Basil Seeds - Sweet", "url": "/products/basil-seeds-sweet", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-oregano-italian-terra-o-wm_bb37d663-714c-4685-aa9e-80ed63ac536d.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 25000, "handle": "oregano-common-italian-organic-seeds", "title": "Oregano Seeds - Common Italian (Organic)", "url": "/products/oregano-common-italian-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-red-rubin-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5000, "handle": "basil-seeds-red-rubin", "title": "Basil Seeds - Red Rubin", "url": "/products/basil-seeds-red-rubin", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-marjoram-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 6500, "handle": "marjoram-sweet-marjoram-seeds", "title": "Sweet Marjoram Seeds", "url": "/products/marjoram-sweet-marjoram-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-dill-boquet-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 600, "handle": "dill-bouquet", "title": "Dill Seeds - Bouquet", "url": "/products/dill-bouquet", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-catnip-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2600, "handle": "catnip-seeds", "title": "Catnip Seeds", "url": "/products/catnip-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-lemon-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5000, "handle": "basil-lemon", "title": "Basil Seeds - Lemon", "url": "/products/basil-lemon", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-lemongrass-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 37500, "handle": "lemon-grass", "title": "Lemon Grass Seeds - West Indian", "url": "/products/lemon-grass", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-fenugreek-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 400, "handle": "fenugreek-seeds", "title": "Fenugreek Seeds", "url": "/products/fenugreek-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-sorrel-red-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 20000, "handle": "sorrel-seeds-red-panda", "title": "Sorrel Seeds - Red Panda", "url": "/products/sorrel-seeds-red-panda", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/26/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661718923280 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/26/assets/option-a.js?6690 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/26/assets/option-b.js?6690 Back to top