Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close

Contact Us

No sales representative assigned.

Please contact one of our experienced and trained staff members who will answer your questions or address your needs most efficiently. Our product line is diverse, and customer comments and questions are encouraged.

Andrew Stewart - Sales andrew@mvseeds.com

Dallas Clark - Sales dallas@seedsbydesign.com

Rick Sullivan - Sales rsullivan@trueleafmarket.com

Nicole Sandoval - Sales nsandoval@trueleafmarket.com

Melissa Moore - Sales mmoore@trueleafmarket.com

Ashley Danley - Sales & Customer Service ashley@seedsbydesign.com

Sthefany Padilla - Sales & Customer Service sthefany@seedsbydesign.com

Susan Birdseye – Shipping & Customer Service susanB@SeedsbyDesign.com

Patty Buskirk - Owner/Breeder patty@SeedsbyDesign.com

  • 311 N Butte St.
  • Suite J
  • Willows, CA 95988
  • Call us: (530) 438-2126
  • Fax: (530) 438-2171
  • Email: info@seedsbydesign.com

  • Fill out my online form.
    %HHours
    %MMinutes
    %SSeconds
    %-dDays
    %HHours
    %MMinutes
    %SSeconds
    %-wWeeks
    %-dDays
    %HHours
    %MMinutes
    %SSeconds
    %HHours
    %MMinutes
    %SSeconds
    %-dDays
    %HHours
    %MMinutes
    %SSeconds
    %-wWeeks
    %-dDays
    %HHours
    %MMinutes
    %SSeconds
    //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661709315421 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/option-a.js?5513 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/option-b.js?5513 Back to top