Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close

Asian Vegetable & Herb Seeds

167 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Mustard - Wasabi (Organic)
Cabbage Seeds - Pak Choi White Stem
Gourds Seeds - Luffa Sponge
Radish Seeds - Microgreen - Sango Purple (Organic)
Shiso Herb Seeds (Perilla) - Purple (Red)
Basil Seeds - Lemon
Gourds Seeds - Birdhouse
Corn Seeds - Popcorn - Japanese Hulless
Molokhia - Egyptian Spinach Seeds
Radish Seeds - Hong Vit
Carrot Seeds - Shin Kuroda 5"
Carrot Seeds - Kuroda Long 8"
Lemon Grass Seeds - West Indian
Amaranth - Red Garnet - Microgreens Seeds
Chinese Cabbage - Sprouting Seeds
Basil Seeds - Lime
Basil Seeds - Licorice
Cucumber Seeds - Lemon
Radish - China Rose (Conventional) - Microgreens Seeds
Mustard - Spicy Oriental (Organic) - Microgreens Seeds
Fenugreek Seeds
Squash Seeds - Japanese Red Kuri (Uchiki Kuri)
Mustard Seeds - Tokyo Bekana - Organic
Mustard Seeds - Tat Soi - Black Knight - Organic
Gourd Seeds - Caveman's Club
Mustard - Tat Soi - Black Knight
Sorrel Seeds - Red Panda
Garbanzo Bean Seeds - Organic
Cumin Herb Garden Seeds
-0
Cumin Seeds
japanese long cucumber
-0
Cucumber Seeds - Japanese Long
Mustard Seeds - Tokyo Bekana
-0
Mustard Seeds - Tokyo Bekana
Eggplant Seeds - Japanese Pickling
-0
Eggplant Seeds - Japanese Pickling
[ { "featured_image": "products/mustard-spicy-oriental-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 700, "handle": "mustard-wasabi-organic", "title": "Mustard - Wasabi (Organic)", "url": "/products/mustard-wasabi-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-cumin-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1500, "handle": "cumin-seeds", "title": "Cumin Seeds", "url": "/products/cumin-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/cabbage-pak-choi-white-stem-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 650, "handle": "cabbage-pak-choi-white-stem-seeds", "title": "Cabbage Seeds - Pak Choi White Stem", "url": "/products/cabbage-pak-choi-white-stem-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gourd-luffa-sbd-l-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3500, "handle": "gourds-luffa-sponge-seeds", "title": "Gourds Seeds - Luffa Sponge", "url": "/products/gourds-luffa-sponge-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63091_Radish-Microgreens-ORGANIC-SANGO-PURPLE_5009426_0bfe8dde-ed32-4eb7-9658-7a63807cbd29.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1676049428_CopyofKItazawa-WM-Green_600x600px_63_0d964723-f8a6-4c4e-a2ba-0b9c6a63f663.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "radish-sango-purple-organic-seeds", "title": "Radish Seeds - Microgreen - Sango Purple (Organic)", "url": "/products/radish-sango-purple-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-60274_Perilla-Red-Aka-Shiso_5008698_aac183ec-a44f-449b-9fe5-f3a4fc68671e.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1674580418_CopyofKitazawa-WM-White_600x600px_24_eb64e991-7ce4-44d2-a6d6-5b9045310461.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "shiso-seeds-perilla-purple-herb", "title": "Shiso Herb Seeds (Perilla) - Purple (Red)", "url": "/products/shiso-seeds-perilla-purple-herb", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-japanese-long-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 9000, "handle": "cucumber-seeds-japanese-long", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Japanese Long", "url": "/products/cucumber-seeds-japanese-long", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-lemon-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5000, "handle": "basil-lemon", "title": "Basil Seeds - Lemon", "url": "/products/basil-lemon", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gourd-birdhouse-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3500, "handle": "gourds-birdhouse-seeds", "title": "Gourds Seeds - Birdhouse", "url": "/products/gourds-birdhouse-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/corn-japanese-hulless-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 500, "handle": "japanese-hulless-popcorn", "title": "Corn Seeds - Popcorn - Japanese Hulless", "url": "/products/japanese-hulless-popcorn", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLMCN-60137_Egyptian-Spinach-Molokhia_5008562_ac3c9dd0-246d-443e-a998-34f0600eba40.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/molokhia-egyptian-spinach-com-wm_4411c73b-7e87-4edf-8140-6e91c764b738.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "egyptian-spinach-seeds-molokhia", "title": "Molokhia - Egyptian Spinach Seeds", "url": "/products/egyptian-spinach-seeds-molokhia", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/radish-hong-viet-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 950, "handle": "radish-seeds-hong-vit", "title": "Radish Seeds - Hong Vit", "url": "/products/radish-seeds-hong-vit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63106_Carrot-SHIN-KURODA-5_5009441_b9d4a495-ab39-4668-b5d2-c04b13741232.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1683141494_CopyofKitazawa-WM-White_600x600px_58_a0c15ca5-26cd-4551-a7ff-6c03b39d116c.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "carrot-seeds-shin-kuroda-5", "title": "Carrot Seeds - Shin Kuroda 5"", "url": "/products/carrot-seeds-shin-kuroda-5", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLCN-63105_Carrot-KURODA-LONG-8_5009440_8f8639b9-f810-49ed-8ce7-207695b9509f.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1683139636_CopyofKitazawa-WM-White_600x600px_57_bc26f79f-8587-45aa-98b3-141d6d1271ff.jpg", "price": 275, "handle": "carrot-seeds-kuroda-long-8", "title": "Carrot Seeds - Kuroda Long 8"", "url": "/products/carrot-seeds-kuroda-long-8", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-lemongrass-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 37500, "handle": "lemon-grass", "title": "Lemon Grass Seeds - West Indian", "url": "/products/lemon-grass", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/amaranth-garnet-red-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2000, "handle": "amaranth-sprouting-red-garnet-seeds-conventional", "title": "Amaranth - Red Garnet - Microgreens Seeds", "url": "/products/amaranth-sprouting-red-garnet-seeds-conventional", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cabbage-michilli-western-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 650, "handle": "chinese-cabbage-sprouting-seeds", "title": "Chinese Cabbage - Sprouting Seeds", "url": "/products/chinese-cabbage-sprouting-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-lime-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5000, "handle": "basil-lime", "title": "Basil Seeds - Lime", "url": "/products/basil-lime", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-basil-licorice-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5000, "handle": "basil-licorice", "title": "Basil Seeds - Licorice", "url": "/products/basil-licorice", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-lemon-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1600, "handle": "cucumber-lemon", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Lemon", "url": "/products/cucumber-lemon", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/radish-china-rose-micro-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1000, "handle": "radish-sprouting-china-rose", "title": "Radish - China Rose (Conventional) - Microgreens Seeds", "url": "/products/radish-sprouting-china-rose", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-tokyo-bekana-sbd-o-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1400, "handle": "mustard-tokyo-bekana-seeds", "title": "Mustard Seeds - Tokyo Bekana", "url": "/products/mustard-tokyo-bekana-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-spicy-oriental-terra-wm_ce929d5f-7ea6-4e4c-977a-610001500a5e.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 850, "handle": "mustard-spicy-oriental-organic-seeds", "title": "Mustard - Spicy Oriental (Organic) - Microgreens Seeds", "url": "/products/mustard-spicy-oriental-organic-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-fenugreek-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 400, "handle": "fenugreek-seeds", "title": "Fenugreek Seeds", "url": "/products/fenugreek-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-winter-red-kuri-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3500, "handle": "japanese-red-kuri-squash", "title": "Squash Seeds - Japanese Red Kuri (Uchiki Kuri)", "url": "/products/japanese-red-kuri-squash", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-tokyo-bekana-terra-o-wm_aa69c0f0-055e-4272-91c4-9859172d02b6.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3000, "handle": "mustard-seeds-tokyo-bekana-organic", "title": "Mustard Seeds - Tokyo Bekana - Organic", "url": "/products/mustard-seeds-tokyo-bekana-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-tatsoi-black-knight-terra-l-wm_f132e490-b875-4bb3-a731-f7cf07f4d1b2.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3000, "handle": "mustard-seeds-tat-soi-black-knight-organic", "title": "Mustard Seeds - Tat Soi - Black Knight - Organic", "url": "/products/mustard-seeds-tat-soi-black-knight-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gourd-caveman_s-club-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 3500, "handle": "gourd-seeds-cavemans-club", "title": "Gourd Seeds - Caveman's Club", "url": "/products/gourd-seeds-cavemans-club", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/eggplant-long-purple-asian-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 15000, "handle": "eggplant-seeds-japanese-pickling", "title": "Eggplant Seeds - Japanese Pickling", "url": "/products/eggplant-seeds-japanese-pickling", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-tatsoi-black-knight-sbd-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1000, "handle": "mustard-tat-soi-black-knight", "title": "Mustard - Tat Soi - Black Knight", "url": "/products/mustard-tat-soi-black-knight", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-sorrel-red-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 20000, "handle": "sorrel-seeds-red-panda", "title": "Sorrel Seeds - Red Panda", "url": "/products/sorrel-seeds-red-panda", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-garbanzo-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 700, "handle": "garbanzo-bean-seeds-organic", "title": "Garbanzo Bean Seeds - Organic", "url": "/products/garbanzo-bean-seeds-organic", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661709315421 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/option-a.js?5423 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/option-b.js?5423 Back to top