Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close

Non-GMO Sprouting Seeds

8 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Sorghum Seeds - Rox Orange Syrup Cane
Broccoli Seeds - Calabrese Green Sprouting - Organic
Bean Seeds - Shell - Pinto - Organic
Garbanzo Bean Seeds - Organic
Beans - Black Turtle (Organic) - Sprouting Seeds
Chinese Cabbage - Sprouting Seeds
Amaranth Seeds - Red Army
Protein Powerhouse Mix - Organic - Sprouting Seeds
[ { "featured_image": "products/sorghum-rox-orange-syrup-cane-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 500, "handle": "sorghum-seeds-rox-orange-syrup-cane", "title": "Sorghum Seeds - Rox Orange Syrup Cane", "url": "/products/sorghum-seeds-rox-orange-syrup-cane", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/broccoli-calabrese-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2000, "handle": "broccoli-seeds-calabrese-green-sprouting-organic-microgreens", "title": "Broccoli Seeds - Calabrese Green Sprouting - Organic", "url": "/products/broccoli-seeds-calabrese-green-sprouting-organic-microgreens", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-pinto-terra-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 450, "handle": "bean-seeds-shell-pinto-organic", "title": "Bean Seeds - Shell - Pinto - Organic", "url": "/products/bean-seeds-shell-pinto-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-garbanzo-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 700, "handle": "garbanzo-bean-seeds-organic", "title": "Garbanzo Bean Seeds - Organic", "url": "/products/garbanzo-bean-seeds-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-black-turtle-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 700, "handle": "organic-black-turtle-sprouting-beans", "title": "Beans - Black Turtle (Organic) - Sprouting Seeds", "url": "/products/organic-black-turtle-sprouting-beans", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cabbage-michilli-western-l-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 650, "handle": "chinese-cabbage-sprouting-seeds", "title": "Chinese Cabbage - Sprouting Seeds", "url": "/products/chinese-cabbage-sprouting-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/amaranth-red-army-sbd-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1800, "handle": "amaranth-seeds-red-army", "title": "Amaranth Seeds - Red Army", "url": "/products/amaranth-seeds-red-army", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sprouts-powerhouse-mix-terra-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 770, "handle": "organic-protein-powerhouse-sprouting-seed-mix", "title": "Protein Powerhouse Mix - Organic - Sprouting Seeds", "url": "/products/organic-protein-powerhouse-sprouting-seed-mix", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661709315421 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/option-a.js?5513 //seedsbydesign.com/cdn/shop/t/22/assets/option-b.js?5513 Back to top